Home - About Konkuk - Konkuk at a Glance - Accreditation

Konkuk at a Glance Accreditation


Konkuk University is accredited by the following organizations:

  • Accreditation Board for Engineering Education of Korea (ABEEK)
  • Accreditation Board of Medical Education in Korea (ABMEK)
  • Accreditation Board of Veterinary Education in Korea (ABOVEK)
  • Appraisal Institute (AI)
  • Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business - International (AACSB)
  • International Education Quality Assurance System (IEQAS)
  • Korea Architectural Accrediting Board (KAAB)
  • Korea Occupational Safety & Health Agency (KOSHA)
  • Korean Association of Business Education Accreditation (KABEA)
  • Korean Bar Association (KBA)
  • Korean Council for University Education (KCUE)
  • Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS)


Konkuk University is a member of the following organizations:

  • Association of International Educators (NAFSA)
  • Consortium for North American Higher Education Collaboration (CONAHEC)
  • Erasmus + Programme
  • European Association for International Education (EAIE)
  • Korean Association of International Educators (KAIE)
  • Korean Association of Foreign Student Administrators (KAFSA)
  • Korean Association of Private University Presidents (KAPUP)
  • Korean Council for University Education (KCUE)
  • Korean Language Institute Council (KLIC)
  • United Nations Academic Impact (UNAI)
Go Top